A few of my early projects

Here are a few of the projects that made me realize that I love refinishing furniture.  Some of these are for sale.  Just ask!

The first piece is an old dresser I painted using Miss Mustard Seed Milk Paint in Tricycle.  My daughter Abbey helped with the drawers.

This was my very first piece that I painted with Miss Mustard Seed Tricycle.  It is an old small dresser I had in my home.

This was my very first piece that I painted with Miss Mustard Seed Tricycle. It is an old small dresser I had in my home.

This is a picture of it before:

old dresser small

Makes a HUGE difference, doesn’t it?

Below are a few more before and After photos.  Please let me know what you think of them!

My kitchen area chairs that are now Red actually.  I’ll post a picture of them red soon!

before chairs yellow chair

Here is my china cabinet painted an antique white.  I’m going to change the color again this spring/summer to match my refinished dining room table, which I will also post soon.

china cab 1

Below was my brother Eddie’s dresser when we were growing up.  My son Patrick used it.  This is one of my earlier painting projects.  I’m not really fond of the color, so this will also be changing this year too.

Eddie Dresser Before Eddie dresser

Here are some more projects I have done over the last couple of years.  Some are before & after photos.  Let me know what you think!  🙂

coffee table-large brown chair - before chair-red old school desk pink greenhouse 1 Tool oranizer 1 Tool organizer 2 small console table without drawers

Leave a Reply

